modernity blog.

modernity blog.

This way you can keep your skin soft during winter

2017. december 13. - modernity

I don’t know about you but I love winter. My skin isn’t a fan though, it tends to get dry which causes peeling on my nose and its area.

It’s known that we need different types of skin care during the year. In summer I like to use fresh, water-based products and in winter more rich, hydrating ones.

That’s why I collected here a few of my favorite products which are available for everyone.

Hair care:

Many forget but our hair also needs protection during winter. I use Garnier shampoo and balm. I really like the way they smell and they make my hair very smooth. Additionally, I use the company’s hair mask once a week so I can avoid split ends. I always end washings with applying hair oil.

25383291_1875663792462926_316303239_o.jpg 

Face care:

In the mornings, before makeup, I use micelle cleaning water then I apply the Rossman matte moisturizer.

In the evenings I remove the makeup with micelle water, after that, I clean my skin with the Garnier face cleaner and warm water, I also use the Vichy Idealia product family on my face and around my eyes.

As an additional treat, I use either Rossman or home-made avocado based mask once a week. (Let me know if you are interested in the recipe and I’ll share in another post) 

Body care:

On my body, I prefer to use the Dove – Pro Age shower gel which makes my skin noticeably smoother even after the first use. Occasionally I use Dove’s body lotion too.

One extra tip for you: once a week, during shower I use a rough showering glove then I massage over the cleaned areas with The Body Shop. 

25401042_1875661032463202_1827598466_o.jpg 

Hand care

Finally, it’s utterly important (not just during winter!) a good hand creme. I discovered Krémpatika about half a year ago. It is a Hungarian brand and sells its products in a very good price, which is surprising considering that the products are made from natural, organic substances and their shop is in downtown Budapest.

I hooked on their almond oil creme, I’m already running low so I’m gonna pay another visit soon. I’d like to try some new products too. 

25371142_1875660992463206_224639496_o.jpg 

NIVEA CREME!

I never leave my apartment without my Nivea Creme. It’s a miracle. There is a small portion version which can fit in any of my bags. It’s just a few hundred forints and a total must for everyone!

 25383300_1875660972463208_224096526_o.jpg

I’m interested in your winter tips too, please write a comment if you have anything to add. Cheers! :) 

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://modernity.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr6813498915

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

süti beállítások módosítása